CAYMAN ISLANDS

The Cayman Islands team of sales representatives embodies expertise, excellence and an overall love for the destination. They’re here to serve you -their valued travel partners. From coast to coast and beyond, they’ve got you covered. Feel free to contact team members with any questions, concerns or opportunities.

 

MAIN OFFICES

Grand Cayman

P.O. Box 134

Grand Cayman KY1-9000

Cayman Islands

Tel: (345) 949-0623

Fax: (345) 949-4053

 

UNITED STATES

New York

Empire State Building

350 Fifth Avenue

Suite 4620

New York, NY 10118

Tel: (212) 889-9009

 

CANADA

Toronto

PO Box 30027

King St PO

Toronto, ON

M5V 0A3.

Tel: 416 485 1550.

 

Contact your regional Cayman Island Sales Representative

 

Daniel Taugher

National Sales Manager

dtaugher@caymanislands.ky

 

Northeast

Sal Deluca

Territories: NY, VT, CT, RI, MA, NH, ME

sdeluca@caymanislands.ky

 

Mid-Atlantic

Veronica Torra

Territories: PA, DE, NJ, DC, MD, WV, VA, KY

vtorra@caymanislands.ky

 

Southeast

Tina Jones

Territories: AL, GA, MS, SC, NC, TN, FL tjones@caymanislands.ky Midwest

Jeff Ginther Territories: IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, NE, ND, SD, OH, WI

jginther@caymanislands.ky

 

Southwest

Tina Hodgson

Territories: AR, KS, OK, NM, TX, MO, LA

thodgson@caymanislands.ky

 

West

Position Currently Vacant

Territories: WA, OR, CA, NV, AZ, UT, CO. WY, ID, MT, AK, HI

Contact Alexa Solorzano, Sales & Marketing Administrator

asolorzano@caymanislands.ky

 

Canada Region

Tammy van Zyl Marketing Representative

tvanzyl@caymanislands.ky