Need assistance? See if a member of Antigua & Barbuda's National Sales Team can assist you!

NORTHEAST Territory:

NY, CT, MA, RI, ME, NH, VT

Dean Fenton: 646-215-6035

Director of Tourism, USA

DFenton@VisitAandB.com

 

MID-ATLANTIC Territory:

NJ, PA, DE, MD, VA, DC, WV

Susan Coulton: 717-468-3542

Business Development Manager

SCoulton@VisitAandB.com

 

SOUTHEAST Territory:

FL, GA, NC, SC, AL, TN, MS

Donyelle Bird-Browne: 305-801-7979

Business Development Manager

DBBrowne@VisitAandB.com

 

MIDWEST Territory:

IL, WI, MI, OH, IN, MO, IA, MN, KY, ND, SD, NE, KS

Fran Gellar: 773-281-3017

Business Development Manager

FranGellar@msn.com

 

Norrell Joseph: 646-215-6025/917-244-4461

Sales & Marketing Manager- USA

NJoseph@VisitAandB.com

 

SOUTH-CENTRAL Territory:

TX, LA, OK, AR

Norrell Joseph: 646-215-6025/917-244-4461

Sales & Marketing Manager- USA

NJoseph@VisitAandB.com

 

WEST COAST Territory:

CA, NV, CO, UT, AZ, NM, WY, ID, MT, WA, OR, AK

Kim Essen: 973-768-8724

Business Development Manager

KEssen@VisitAandB.com

 

INSIDE SALES SUPPORT

Carolyn Punter: 646-215-6033

Marketing & Admin Officer (Southeast & West Coast)

CPunter@VisitAandB.com

 

INSIDE SALES SUPPORT

Arah Robins: 646-215-6037

Marketing Officer (Northeast & Midwest)

ARobins@VisitAandB.com